關於我們

香港演藝學院演藝進修學院

香港演藝學院 演藝進修學院 (EXCEL) 致力於推行表演藝術的持續教育課程,把表演藝術的技巧運用於企業培訓當中。另外,學院亦有為客戶提供表演藝術舞台製作。

終身學習已成為現今世界的趨勢,香港特區政府亦大力推廣。演藝進修學院於2001年成立,作為香港演藝學院的持續教育部,我們很榮幸能在各類表演藝術、舞台及製作藝術、電視及電影藝術領域中作出貢獻。

作為香港演藝學院的支部,我們致力提供創意表演藝術的平台,透過優質的表演藝術持續教育課程,提高各界人士對表演藝術的認識、興趣及欣賞能力。我們為企業客戶及政府部門提供定制的專業培訓,以及製作表演藝術相關之企業活動。

自2006年起,我們曾創新地協助企業客戶將戲劇技巧運用在員工發展和培訓之上。

本院的《暑期音樂劇大搞作》是專為青年而設的大型音樂劇課程,是最受歡迎且極具口碑的暑期課程之一。學員經過三個星期密集訓練後,將於香港演藝學院著名的戲劇院作公開售票演出。

此外,自2009年起,我們更拓展本院於音樂劇的專業知識及培訓經驗,提供具Pearson BTEC資格的全日制音樂劇課程,供有志投身於演藝事業的人士報讀。

我們設有為學校、企業、政府部門和商業客戶的定制服務。我們設計並提供:

• 針對客戶業務需要的表演製作,如產品發布、品牌建設、客戶拓展、企業社會責任項目等。

• 專為政府及私營機構而設的以戲劇為本之員工發展和培訓工作坊

• 為中、小學 提供表演藝術課程

歡迎與我們聯絡。

About Us

EXCEL (EXtension and Continuing Education for Life),
The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

HKAPA EXCEL runs continuing education programmes in performing arts, uses performing arts components as tools to provide corporate training, and organises performance-based productions for custom-made clients.

The concept of life-long learning is a world-wide phenomenon, and has been given impetus by the HKSAR Government. Established in 2001, HKAPA EXCEL, the continuing education arm of The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, is proud to be making its contribution within the sphere of the performing arts, related technical arts, and film and television.

Partnering with and on behalf of the Academy, EXCEL aspires to be a platform to promote creativity in performing arts, and enhance arts literacy, interest and appreciation through offering high quality life-long learning performing arts education programmes, as well as custom-made professional training for corporate and government clients, and the production of corporate events that require performing arts expressions.

Since 2006, EXCEL has been innovatively using drama techniques to help corporations with staff training and development.

EXCEL’s Summer Musical School (SMS) is renowned by many as the best summer programme for youngsters. Students are intensively trained for three weeks and perform a full scale musical in an Academy theatre with open ticket sales.

Since 2009, EXCEL extends its expertise in musical theatre to a full-time musical theatre programme that leads to the Pearson BTEC qualifications.

EXCEL offers customised services to schools, business corporations, government departments, and commercial clients.
We design and deliver:

Performance Productions for specific purposes such as new product launch, brand-building, customer-development, or fulfilling corporate social responsibilities;

Drama-based Staff Training and Development Workshops to train and develop executives, offering an interesting and participative alternative to traditional seminars and lectures;

Performing Arts Programmes for primary and secondary schools according to their specific needs.

Please contact us for details.