音樂

Rockschool 聲樂考試預備課程(Grade 2)

狀況: 收生中

歐陽豐彥
歐陽豐彥
8 or above
$ 3,300.00
rsl-prep

本課程適合已完成由演藝進修學院開辦的「流行音樂 – 歌唱技巧訓練」之人士參加。如未曾參加上述課程,但有相關經驗之人士,報讀前需接受面試。

本課程專為準備報考Rockschool Ltd(RSL)流行歌唱(Vocals)證書考試 Grade 1 – Grade 8的學生而設,旨在協助學生在考試中取得成功,並將他們培養成流行歌手。課程採用不多於4人的小班教學模式,讓學員能夠得到足夠的個別指導。

各級的RSL流行歌唱等級考試的學生都可以策劃他們的風格專業,讓他們能深入了解最吸引他們的音樂類型,無論是流行音樂,搖滾音樂,金屬音樂,藍調音樂,鄉村音樂,放克音樂,爵士樂還是雷鬼音樂。

RSL的考試聲樂曲目選擇非常廣泛,當中有多種類型的歌曲選擇,包括來自Beyonce,Ed Sheeran,Adele,Rihanna,Michael Jackson等等的曲目。我們的導師將評估每個學生的潛能和強項,並為他們建議最適合的考試等級。然後導師再將相應地透過不同曲目培養學生的歌唱技巧。學生將學習到各種歌唱技巧,如正統的聲樂技巧和適當的呼吸方法,音量控制,擴展更高音域等等。導師亦會令學生在音樂理論上得到全面的理解,讓他們能夠自信地向考官和其他音樂家表達他們的音樂理念和概念。

* 學員需於演藝進修學院課程辦公室報讀此課程,辦公室位於香港灣仔告士打道一號演藝學院地下。

* 課程費用並不包括考試費用。有意應試者須自行報考及留意有關安排,如有任何相關查詢,請致電Rock School HK: 27377501。

課程特色

  • 日期
    01 Nov 2020 - 20 Dec 2020
  • 無課堂日
    /
  • 星期
  • 時間
    10:15 am - 11:15 am
  • 語言
    英語、粵語
  • 堂數
    8
  • 學生演出
    /
  • 地點
    HKAPA, Wanchai

導師

Music

Rockschool Vocal Exam Prep Course (Grade 2)

Status: Recruiting

Freddy AU YEUNG Fung-yin
Freddy AU YEUNG Fung-yin
8 or above
$ 3,300.00
rsl-prep

Pass Your RSL Vocals Performance Certificate Examination with Confidence!

This exam-based course is for participants who have completed EXCEL’s course: Pop Music – Vocal. For those who have not completed Pop Music – Vocal, but have acquired equivalent experience, an audition will be required.

This course prepares students for Rockschool Ltd (RSL) Vocals Performance Certificate Examination, starting at Grade 1 all the way up to Grade 8. The aim of this course is to help students succeed in the RSL Vocals Performance Certificate Examination, and develop them into pop vocal artists. Grade courses are conducted in small groups of up to 4 students to ensure ample attention is given to individual students for them to acquire proper vocal skills to tackle the exam.

The different grades in the RSL Vocals Performance Certificate Examination allow students to plot their stylistic specialism, helping them develop an in-depth understanding of the type of music that appeals to them the most, whether it is pop, rock, metal, blues, country, funk, jazz or reggae.  The RSL examinable vocal repertoire also provides students with an expansive song choice from a diverse range of genres, including tracks from Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Adele, Rihanna, Michael Jackson and many more. Our instructor will assess students’ ability and strength, and advise them on a grade that is suitable for them to pursue.  The instructor will then develop students’ singing techniques with these songs. Students will learn a variety of singing techniques such as orthodox vocal technique and proper breathing methods, voice volume control, the extended width of pitches, and many others. The instructor will also provide students with a comprehensive understanding of musical theory, enabling them to confidently articulate their musical ideas and concepts to examiners and other musicians.

* Enrolment should be done through EXCEL Programme Office, which is located at G/F, Academy Block, HKAPA, 1 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong or email us at excel@hkapa.edu

*Exam fees are not included in course fees. Course participants will need to register themselves for the theory examinations and pay attention to examination schedules for all necessary arrangement. For enquiries about the examination, please contact Rock School HK at 27377501.

Applicant must read EXCEL’s enrolment terms and conditions on http://excel.hkapa.edu/enrolment-terms-and-conditions

Course Features

  • Date
    01 Nov 2020 - 20 Dec 2020
  • No Class Date
    /
  • Day
    Sun
  • Time
    10:15 am - 11:15 am
  • Language
    Chi, Eng
  • Sessions
    8
  • Showcase
    /
  • Location
    HKAPA, Wanchai