課程條款及細則

報名重要事項

因學額有限,請儘快報名為宜。除特別註明外,課程取錄均以先到先得之方式處理,灣仔校舍課程將於開課前一小時截止報名。

 

報名及付款方法

申請者在報讀課程時請填寫詳細姓名(須與身分證相符)、地址、聯絡電話及電郵,方便校方聯絡學員。

申請人報名方法如下:如未能親自報讀課程,可委託他人代為辦理,惟在報讀課程時必須準確提供參加者的姓名及聯絡方法,以便校方核實學生身份及聯絡。

 

a. 網上報讀課程

透過「快達票」網站www.hkticketing.com報名。申請人須於網上填妥報名表格及以信用咭繳交費用。手續費為每人每課程港幣15元正*。申請人可選擇親自前往任何一間「快達票」售票處或通利琴行(太古分行除外)取回課程票。學員亦可向「快達票」要求以專遞方式領取課程票,本地專遞費用為每次交易港幣25元正*。

注意: 學員必須於開課前領取課程票。學院導師或職員將於上課前查核課程票。持有效課程票人士方可上課。

 

b. 電話報讀課程

學員可使用「快達票」熱線報名,電話號碼:31 288 288,辦公時間為每日早上十時至晚上八時。熱線職員將詢問申請人報讀課程所需的資料,費用以信用咭繳交。手續費為每人每課程港幣15元正*。申請人可選擇親自前往任何一間「快達票」售票處或通利琴行 (太古分行除外) 取回課程票。學員亦可向「快達票」要求以專遞方式領取課程票,本地專遞費用為每次交易港幣25元正*。

注意: 學員必須於開課前領取課程票。學院導師或職員將於上課前查核課程票。持有效課程票人士方可上課。

 

c. 親自前往「快達票」售票處報名

申請人於「快達票」售票處報名可以現金或信用咭繳交費用。手續費為每人每課程港幣8元正*。「快達票」售票處的職員將詢問申請人報讀課程所需的資料。

「快達票」售票處的地址、電話及辦公時間如下:

 

(1) 香港演藝學院

地址: 香港灣仔告士打道一號,香港演藝學院演藝大樓地下

電話號碼: 2584 8514

辦公時間: 星期一至六12:00-6:00pm

(2) 香港會議展覽中心

地址: 香港灣仔港灣道一號,香港會議展覽中心舊翼

電話號碼: 2582 7333

辦公時間: 星期一至六11:00am-7:00pm

(3) 香港演藝學院伯大尼古蹟校園

地址: 香港薄扶林道139號

電話號碼: 2584 8918

辦公時間: 星期一至日 11:00am-6:00pm

(4) 亞洲國際博覽館

地址: 香港國際機場亞洲國際博覽館一樓

電話號碼: 3606 8300

辦公時間: 星期一至五10:00am-6:00pm

(5) 九龍灣國際展貿中心

地址: 香港九龍灣展貿徑1號

電話號碼: 2620 0431

辦公時間: 星期一至日 11:00am-7:00pm

 

* 可予修定

學院有權接納或拒絕申請人的入學申請。

顧客須正確說明課程名稱、上課日期及時間,並在離開售票處前自行小心核對門票和點收找續,顧客須留意領齊已繳一切款項之門票或收據,方可離開快達票售票處。門票一經售出,恕不退換。

 

課程折扣優惠

以下人士報讀課程均可獲九折優惠:

•  凡於課程折扣優惠期內報讀課程之人士 (只限於透過「快達票」報讀之課程)

•  凡持有長者咭之人士

•  凡持有殘疾人士登記證之人士

優惠只適用於持證人,若持證人替他人報名則不能享有優惠。

已註明「不設九折優惠」之課程除外。

以上優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用。

如有爭議,演藝進修學院保留最終決議權。

 

課程取消及更改

本院有權取消任何已開辦或未開辦之課程,或在必要時對已開辦或未開辦之課程內容、導師、上課日期、時間、地點及節數作出更改。演藝進修學院將通知在報讀課程時已提供有效聯絡方法之學員有關課程資料的更改。如有疑問,請致電 2584 8721 查詢。根據上述之課堂更改情況,本院將不設退款。

若課程報名人數不足,本院有權於課程開課前取消開辦該課程。學院會盡快通知受影響的學員,並透過「快達票」於學員遞交退款所需資料後一個月內退還已繳交之學費、報名手續費及郵費。「快達票」將根據學員於報讀課程時所使用之付款方法,安排以同樣方式退款。

 

社會特殊狀況的上課安排

因應社區局勢活動或其它特殊狀況而引致各區交通和市面狀況的可能不穩定,所有上課安排以本院正式通告為準。一般情況下,所有課程將如常進行直至另行通告,若課程如常進行而同學因自行選擇缺席或早退,將不設補堂或退款安排。

如有任何特別變動(如取消課堂),本院會盡早通過短信和電子郵件發送緊急通知受影響之學員。本院將會盡量為此安排補堂,但若實際情況未能安排補堂或學員未能出席補堂,本院將不會另設補堂或退款安排,敬請原諒。

 

退款事項

除因以下情況,不論上課與否,一切已繳付之費用概不發還。

1. 課程取消 – 學院將透過「快達票」於學員遞交退款所需資料後一個月內退還已繳交之學費、報名手續費及郵費。「快達票」將根據學員於報讀課程時所使用之付款方法,安排以同樣方式退款。若學員於EXCEL辦公室報名,已繳交之學費將於4-6個星期內以支票形式退還。

2. 學員因意外受傷或患病而不能出席40%或以上之課堂 – 學員須於受傷或患病後五個工作天內以書面方式通知校方,並提交有效之醫生證明文件。逾期之退款申請將不獲接納。學院會酌情處理並退回餘下不超過50%之課程學費。已過去的課堂將不獲退款。

如獲得本院批准退款申請,申請人須清楚填妥校方所發出之「退款申請表」,並連同有效之課程票及港幣350元正的手續費交回本學院,手續費一經繳交,概不退還。(劃線支票抬頭請寫上「EXCEL LTD.」) (如課程經由本院取消,學員則無需支付手續費。)

 

課程轉讀

除獲本院批准外,一經取錄,學員不得擅自轉讀其他課程。

學費及學額不得轉讓他人。

若因特殊情況,例如公幹或工作時間有變,以致學員未能如期上課,本院建議學員申請轉讀其他課程。學員不能以特殊情況為理由,作出退款申請。

學員只可轉讀同一課程手冊內及於同一校舍開辦之課程。

申請課程轉讀之學員,須繳付港幣200元正之手續費,連同已填妥之「課程轉讀申請表格」交回本學院。手續費一經繳交,概不退還。(劃線支票抬頭請寫上「EXCEL LTD.」)

如課程轉讀申請被拒,本院將安排退還支票。

學員如獲得本院批准轉讀課程,本院將透過「快達票」於學員遞交退款所需資料後一個月內退還已繳交之學費,「快達票」將根據學員於報讀課程時所使用之付款方法,安排以同樣方式退款。「快達票」隨後會協助學員辦理轉讀其他尚未額滿的課程。

課程開始後所提交之課程轉讀申請,將會由本院處理。

本院有權接納或拒絕轉讀課程之申請。

 

學員身份證明

學員必須攜帶課程票回校上課,以供導師或學院之職員查核。任何人士如未能提供有效的課程票,均不得參與任何課程。如學員要求「快達票」郵寄課程票而於開課前三天還未收到,或遺失課程票,請立即向「快達票」售票處報失。

學員於「快達票」成功報名後,將獲「快達票」發出之課程票及「快達票」確認號碼。除另行通知外,學員須依照課程手冊及網頁所列之時間及地點上課。本院亦會於開課前另發電郵通知學員有關上課日期、時間及地點等資料。

除特別聲明或得到校方允許外,每張課程票只供報讀者本人使用,學員將不能帶同家屬或親友到課室上課,以免為其他學員構成滋擾。只有已報名的學員才可以出席課堂。學員於不能出席課堂時,未經學院批淮,不得擅自找其他人代替上課。

如有需要,本院有權要求學員出示身份證明文件以證明學員身份。

課程之年齡要求為本學院考慮學員之學習能力及安全後,所訂下之最合適年齡範圍。如閣下欲為未達年齡要求的子女報讀課程,請慎重考慮上述兩項後再行決定。

 

兒童課程

本院導師未曾接受任何特殊教育訓練。有特殊學習需要的學員必須於開課前通知本院。上課時,家長或監護人需在校園範圍內等候。如該學員在課堂中造成過度滋擾,學員或會被請離課室。

 

修業證書

學員修讀任何課程,其出席率為百分之七十五或以上,可獲頒發修業證書。修業證書之手續費為每張港幣80元正。

學員可在完成課程當日起計的1年申請限期內,向我們遞交修業證書的申請。

申請修業證書之學員,須填妥「修業證書申請表格」(可向演藝進修學院索取或於本院網頁下載),連同港幣80元正的劃線支票,親身遞交或郵寄至本學院。(劃線支票抬頭請寫上「EXCEL LTD.」)

 

颱風及暴雨警告之安排

如天文台懸掛8號或以上颱風訊號

已開始之課堂將會立即終止。

如天文台發出8號或以上颱風預警

已開始之課堂將如常進行,直至懸掛8號或以

上颱風訊號為止。

未開始之課堂將會取消

如天文台發出黑色暴雨警告訊號

已開始之課堂將如常進行

未開始之課堂將會取消

 

如8號或以上颱風訊號,或黑色暴雨警告訊號於

上午七時或以前除下

所有上午九時或以後的課程照常舉行

上午十時或以前除下

所所有下午一時或以後的課程照常舉行

下午二時或以前除下

所有下午五時或以後的課程照常舉行

 

如天文台懸掛1號或3號颱風訊號,或發出黃色或紅色暴雨警告訊號,則所有課堂照常舉行。(兒童及青少年課程的家長應確保子女在安全情況下才回校上課。)

因颱風或其他惡劣天氣而取消之課堂,本院將不安排補課或退款。

 

校規

1. 學院的所有課室或排練室內嚴禁飲食。在學院的校舍範圍內嚴禁吸煙。

2. 學員於上課時,請關掉手提電話及傳呼機之響鬧裝置。

3. 所有課堂筆記及本院派發的課程教材及資料只供學員修讀之用,所有版權均屬本院所有。

4. 除了得到學院的批准外,於課程進行中嚴禁學員攝影、錄音及錄影。

5. 如學員擾亂上課的秩序或不遵守校規,校方有權要求學員離校,如損壞公物,須依市價賠償。

 

保險事項

演藝學院已為學員於學院範圍內購買第三者保險,請各學員根據個人能力自行判斷是否適合上課,以減低受傷的機會。

 

個人資料收集聲明

學員請於報名參加課程時提供真確之個人資料。如學員不能提供所要求的資料又或者資料不正確或不全,校方可能無法聯絡學員(通知學員有關課程時間更改或取消事宜)。

學員在報名參加課程時所提供的個人資料,本院將用作處理報讀本院課程或郵寄章程的有關事宜。

 

個人資料(私隱)條例
本學院所收集的個人資料,包括姓名、聯絡方法及其他有關閣下的資料如閣下曾報讀的課程等,在法律許可下,將用於更新學生記錄以及市場推廣(包括推廣課程、活動、折扣優惠、講座、學院通訊及其他服務)。一切個人資料在未經閣下以書面形式同意的情況下將不會向第三者機構披露。
本學院將透過電子郵件、信件或流動電話等方式通知閣下本學院的最新資訊及推廣訊息。如閣欲停止接收本學院的任何推廣或資訊,可隨時以郵寄或電郵方式向本學院申明是否願意繼續接收有關資訊。

 

版權

學生於上課、排練及演出期間所拍攝之照片及影片,EXCEL擁有全部使用權利,作宣傳推廣及其他用途。

 

單堂套票

為鼓勵大家去接觸不同種類的舞蹈,我們現正推出單堂套票。一共五堂的套票於EXCEL辦公室內發售。持票者可以以單堂的方式參加任何附有此標誌  的舞蹈課程。除非特別注明,一張單堂票只能供學員參與一堂。

 

堂套票之條款及細則:

1.  每本5張套票售價為 $1,000。

2.  套票可在位於演藝學院大堂的EXCEL辦公室內購買。

3.  只接受現金或支票付款。

4.  套票只適用於在同一年內進行而附有此標誌   的課堂。

5.  除非特別注明,一張課堂票只能供學員參與一堂。

6.  本院將不會退款予未被使用的套票。

7.  以套票形式上課的學員不能申請修業證書。

8.  學員必須於上課前將課堂票交予導師。

9.  課堂套票不設任可折扣。

Enrolment Terms and Conditions

Application Important Notes

Unless otherwise specified, applications for courses run at the Wanchai campus will be accepted up to one hour before the commencement of each course. However it is advisable to register well in advance as places are limited. Applications will be handled on a first-come first-served basis unless otherwise specified.

 

Enrolment and Payment Methods

When enrolling for a course, applicants should provide accurate names (as shown on your HKID card), postal addresses, contact telephone numbers and email addresses, so that EXCEL can contact you in case of class change as and when necessary.

Applications can be made by a representative, however, the applicant’s name and contact details must be accurately presented at the time of enrolment so that EXCEL will be able to verify course participant identity, and more importantly, to contact every participant in the case of class change.

Unless otherwise specified, enrolments are done through Hong Kong Ticketing Ltd (HK TICKETING), in the following manners:

a. Internet registration

Internet registration can be done via www.hkticketing.com. Please fill in the enrolment form online. Payment is made by credit card, and a handling fee of HK$15* per course will apply. Applicants may choose to collect their admission tickets from any HK TICKETING Box Office (see locations below) or Tom Lee Music Store (except the  TaiKoo branch). Alternatively, you can opt to have the tickets delivered to you by courier at HK$25* per transaction.

HOWEVER, IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU OBTAIN THE TICKETS BEFORE YOU GO TO CLASS, LEST YOU WILL BE DENIED ENTRY.

b. Telephone registration

Applicants can register via the HK TICKETING call centre hotline, Tel: 31 288 288. Hotline opening hours are from 10:00am to 8:00pm daily.
Call centre operators will need to obtain relevant enrolment information from applicants. Payment is made by credit card. For telephone registration, a handling fee of HK$15* per course will apply. Applicants may choose to collect their course admission tickets from any HK TICKETING Box Office (see locations below) or Tom Lee Music Store (except Causeway Bay the L Square branch). Alternatively, you can opt to have the tickets delivered to you by courier at HK$25* per transaction.

HOWEVER, IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU OBTAIN THE TICKETS BEFORE YOU GO TO CLASS, LEST YOU WILL BE DENIED ENTRY.

 

c. HK TICKETING Box Offices

For registration at HK Ticketing Box Offices (see locations below), payment can be made in cash or by credit card and a handling fee of HK$8* per course will apply. Box Office staff will need to obtain relevant enrolment information from applicants. Please ensure you obtain the course tickets before you leave the Box Office.

HK Ticketing Box Offices are located at:
1.     Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
        Address: G/F., 1 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2584 8514
Opening Hours: Mon-Sat, 12:00-6:00pm
2.     Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
        Address: Phase 1, 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2582 7333
Opening Hours: Mon-Sat, 11:00am-7:00pm
3.    HKAPA Béthanie Landmark Heritage Campus
Address:  139 Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
Tel: 2584 8918
Opening Hours: Mon-Sun, 11:00am-6:00pm
4.    Asia World Expo
Address: Level 1, Asia World – Expo, Hong Kong International Airport
Tel: 3606 8300
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00am-6:00pm
5.   Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre
Address: 1 Tradement Drive, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 2620 0431
Opening Hours: Mon-Sun, 11:00am-7:00pm

 

 

* Subject to amendment

EXCEL reserves the right to accept or reject any application.

It is the customer’s responsibility to check the information on the course title, date and time, and all related details on tickets carefully before leaving the HK Ticketing counter or before making payment via HK Ticketing. Customer should also ensure that the correct number of tickets that have been paid or official receipts is obtained before leaving the HK Ticketing counter. Tickets sold are non-returnable and non-exchangeable.

 

Course Discount

A 10% discount will be offered to the following applicants:

•         Participants who enrol within Early Bird Discount period (for courses that are enrolled via HK TICKETING ONLY)

•         Senior citizen card holders

•         Holders of registration card for people with disabilities

The discount is only applicable to such card holders themselves and if they are enrolling on behalf of other parties, such parties do not enjoy the discount.

The discount is not applicable to courses so specified.

Each of the offers stated above cannot be used in conjunction with other discount offers.

EXCEL reserves the right to a final decision in case of dispute.

 

Course Cancellation, Change of Course Specification

EXCEL reserves the right to cancel any course whether it has started or not; and to alter the course content, course instructor, date and/or time, venue and number of sessions to accommodate unforeseen circumstances. EXCEL will endeavour to inform all participants who have submitted contact details at enrolment should necessary changes occur. If in doubt, participants are encouraged to enquire on 2584 8721. The above changes, when necessary, do not constitute a basis for requests for refunds.

EXCEL reserves the right to cancel a course within a reasonable timeframe before the course commences if the number of applicants is below the requisite minimum, in which case course fees, handling charges and mailing charges will be refunded in full. In the event of course cancellation, EXCEL will notify the affected participants as soon as possible and all refunds will be issued within one month via HK TICKETING after all necessary documents are received. Refunds will be made in the
same format that course fee was initially received from each participant.

 

Course Refund

Irrespective of the commencement date of a course, no refund will be made except in the following circumstances:

a)    The course is cancelled, in which case the course fees, handling charges and mailing charges will be refunded to the participants in full. All refunds will be issued                   within a month via HK TICKETING after all necessary documents are received. Refunds will be made in the same format that course fee was initially received from                 each participant. For those who applied through EXCEL Office, the course fee will be refunded by cheque within 4-6 weeks.

b)    The participant cannot attend 40% or more of the course due to injury or illness. In this case, the participant needs to inform EXCEL in writing as soon as the injury/                 illness occurs, accompanied by relevant medical certifications, and no later than 5 working days of the injury/illness. Applications later than that date will not                             be entertained. Only remaining class sessions of not more than 50% of the course will be refunded. Lapsed class sessions will not be refunded.

Applicants for withdrawal and refund will need to fill in the Course Refund Form issued by EXCEL, and return the form together with a HK$350 cheque payable to EXCEL Ltd as administrative charge (The administrative charge paid WILL NOT BE REFUNDEDIf the course is cancelled by EXCEL, no administrative charge is required.)

 

Course Transferral

Once admitted to a course, participants may not change to another course without valid reasons and prior approval from EXCEL.

Fees and places on courses are not transferable from one enrolee to another.

Students who cannot attend a course due to unforeseen circumstances, such as a business trip or alteration in work hours, are advised to apply to transfer to another course. Such unforeseen circumstances do not constitute a basis for requests for refunds.

Transfers can only be made to the courses run in the same term and at the same campus location.

An administrative fee of HK$200 will be levied when applying for transfer between courses. Applicants need to fill in the Course Transferral Application Form available from the EXCEL office, and the completed form should be returned to the EXCEL office together with a HK$200 cheque payable to EXCEL Ltd as administrative charge. (The administrative charge paid WILL NOT BE REFUNDED).

The cheque will be returned should the application for transferral be rejected.

For any approved transferral, EXCEL will, via HK TICKETING, refund the original course fee in full within a month after all necessary document are received. HK TICKETING will also assist the applicant to re-apply for the transferred-to course (subject to availability of places for individual course/class).

Transferral applications submitted after the commencement of a course will be handled by EXCEL.

EXCEL may, at its discretion, reject any application for transfer of course.

 

Course Participant Identity

Course admission passes, in the form of a HK TICKETING ticket, must be brought to EACH class. Participants may not enter the class without an admission ticket. Tickets that have been lost or not received by mail (should you so choose) three days prior to the course commencement date must be reported to HK TICKETING.

Course participants may assume that their application has been accepted when they receive a course ticket and a confirmation number from HK TICKETING, and should attend the course as scheduled in the course prospectus and website unless otherwise notified. A reminder to attend class will be sent via email to participants who have submitted their email addresses.
Participants in courses that require audition will be notified details via email.

Each admission ticket is limited to one participant only. Only the enrolled participant is allowed to attend course sessions. A participant cannot find a replacement to attend a session that the participant cannot attend. Unless specified or with the permission from EXCEL, participants should not invite their relative or friends to observe the class.

EXCEL may request participants to show their Hong Kong Identity Card or produce other sufficient proof of identity and/or age.

The age range for courses are set in consideration of (1) students’ learning abilities and (2) the overall management of student safety in the class. Parents who wish to enrol their under-aged children please carefully assess the above two points before doing so.

Please note that our teachers are not special education teachers and are not so trained. Course participants with special education needs MUST inform us before the course start.

 

Children Courses

Please note that our teachers are not special education teachers and are not so trained. Course participants with special education needs MUST inform us before the course start.  A parent or guardian of a participant with special education needs is required to stay within the premises during class time.  If such participants become too disruptive in class, they may be requested to leave the class.

 

Statement of Attendance

Students can apply for a Statement of Attendance at a cost of HK$80 each if they have attended no less than 75% of the classes.

To apply for a Statement of Attendance, please fill in the Statement of Attendance Application Form (available from the EXCEL office or downloadable from EXCEL’s website) and submit the form by post or in person to EXCEL with a crossed cheque of HK$80 handling fee. The cheque should be made payable to EXCEL Ltd.

Students can apply for the Statement of Attendance  within a year application period from the date of successful completion of the course.

The Statement of Attendance will take about 4 weeks to process, and it will be posted to the student at the address
shown in the Statement of Attendance Application Form.

 

Typhoons and Rainstorms Arrangement

If Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above is hoisted by the Hong Kong Observatory

For classes that have already started: Classes will be suspended automatically.

For classes that have not yet started: Classes for the day will be cancelled.

 

If Typhoon Signal Pre-No. 8 or above is announced by the Hong Kong Observatory

For classes that have already started: Classes will be continued until Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above is hoisted.

For classes that have not yet started: Classes for the day will be cancelled.

 

If Black Rainstorm Warning is in force by the Hong Kong Observatory

For classes that have already started: Classes will be continued

For classes that have not yet started: Classes for the day will be cancelled.

 

If Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above is lowered, or the Black Rainstorm Warning is withdrawn:

At or before 7:00am – All classes to be held from 9:00am and thereafter will take place as usual

At or before 10:00am – All classes to be held from 1:00pm and thereafter will take place as usual

At or before 2:00pm – All classes to be held from 5:00pm and thereafter will take place as usual

 

Classes will continue as usual if Typhoon Signal No. 1 or 3 or Amber or Red Rainstorm Warning are hoisted.
(For children and teenagers courses, parents are reminded that they are solely responsible for the safety of their children under such conditions).

No make-up class or refund will be arranged for classes cancelled due to bad weather.

 

Discipline

  1. Eating and drinking are not permitted in teaching venues. Smoking is prohibited in all indoor areas of the Academy.
  2. Please switch off the beeping devices on mobile phones and pagers during classes.
  3. All course notes, course materials and information supplied to students by EXCEL are for private study purposes only.
  4. The copyright of all these materials belongs to EXCEL and all rights are reserved.
  5. Audiotaping, videotaping and photography is not permitted during classes, except with the prior permission of EXCEL.
  6. EXCEL reserves the right to exclude from class any participant whose behaviour disturbs the rest of the class, or who does not comply with Academy regulations. If a participant has caused damage to school property, a fine will be levied based on the market value of the damaged item.

 

Insurance Policy

Although Third Party Insurance is covered within the Academy’s campus, participants should attend lessons
within their own abilities to reduce the risk of injury.

 

Personal Data Collection Statement

Applicants should provide personal contact information when enrolling for EXCEL courses. If the information provided is inaccurate or incorrect, EXCEL may not be able to contact the participants when necessary, for example in the event of re-scheduled or cancelled classes.

Personal data provided as part of an application for admission will only be used by EXCEL for purposes relating to the process of enrolment and for distribution of course information.

 

Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance 

The Ordinance requires us to seek your consent for continuing the use of your personal data maintained by us to send to you information about our programmes and activities.

We are seeking your agreement for us to continue to use your personal data for student data updates and direct marketing purposes, which include providing information about our programmes and activities, newsletters, courses, training, seminars, awards and other services. We guarantee that none of your personal data would be released or divulged to any third parties without your personal consent.

Unless we receive your instruction to remove your name from our database, we will continue the same practice and send our information to you.

If you decide not to be included in our database, please contact us at excel@hkapa.edu.

 

Copyrights

EXCEL assumes the right to take photos during classes, rehearsals and performances, and will use such photos for course promotion purposes without the prior consent from persons in the photos.